THE FUTURE OF LOGISTICS MASTERCLASS

24 NOVEMBER 2020

SESSION 1 : 09:00 - 12:00 CET (16:00 - 19:00 GMT +8)

SESSION 2 : 16:00 - 19:45 CET (09:00 - 12:45 CST)


Over the next decade, logistics as we know it will transform dramatically. With the increasing need for greater visibility, the arrival of 5G and improved data analytics capabilities: there is no shortage of opportunities to harness the power of game-changing trends.

The DHL Future of Logistics Masterclass brought together supply chain and logistics professionals from all disciplines and industries for a unique, multi-faceted virtual experience designed to take businesses further faster. Utilize industry-leading research and insights from the Logistics Trend Radar 5th Edition as well as best practices and perspectives from global thought leaders to chart a new path in this transformative decade.


Masterclass VideosPost Conference Videos

The DHL Future of Logistics Masterclass brought together supply chain and logistics professionals from all disciplines and industries for a unique, multi-faceted virtual experience designed to take businesses further faster. 

SpeakersSpeakers

Hear powerful insights and perspectives from our stellar lineup of industry thought leaders.


Sector ExpertiseFind out more about

Insights and solutions created specifically for your industry

Products & SolutionsFind out more about

Products and solutions that will maximise your logistics operations