INNOVATION WEBINAR

Next Generation Wireless

THURSDAY 30 JULY 2020

SESSION 1 - 09:00 CEST (15:00 SGT)

SESSION 2 - 17:00 CEST (11:00 EDT)

Beyond 5G, a host of wireless technologies are advancing their capabilities and reach to usher in the next wave of the Internet of Things (IoT) in logistics. These Next-Generation Wireless technologies will eventually connect everyone and everything online, everywhere.

But what does this mean for your industry?

In our live interactive webinar from the DHL Innovation Center, we discussed why the insights in DHL’s latest Trend Report, “Next-Generation Wireless in Logistics”, matter to your business and explored how DHL can help harness this technology to achieve more end-to-end visibility in your supply chain.

With the Trend Report as our guide, we covered:

•  What Next-Generation Wireless is, why it’s relevant for logistics, and why now

•  Which Next-Generation Wireless technologies will be most impactful for logistics and new use cases they’ll enable

• How to start implementing Next-Generation Wireless in your businesses

Watch the Full Webinar

Upcoming Events & Webinars

Browse our guide to find your next DHL webinar or event. We look forward to welcoming you!

Sector ExpertiseFind out more about

Insights and solutions created specifically for your industry

Products & SolutionsFind out more about

Products and solutions that will maximise your logistics operations