Dear User,

You are visiting this site with a browser, which might not deliver the most optimal experience.

You are still able to proceed, but in order to best experience this page, we recommend using Edge, Firefox and Chrome.

COVID-19 动态

全球 | DHL

我们对新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 的响应

查看本地语言版本的动态请点击 此处

“连接人员,改善生活”(Connecting People, Improving Lives) 是 Deutsche Post DHL Group 的目标,我们始终以其为指导,努力成为模范企业公民

在这场严峻的全球卫生危机之中,我们的物流服务和全球网络发挥着至关重要的作用,也参与了拯救生命的过程——我们为医护人员运送紧急医疗设备及用品,为个人客户配送必要的货物,并为各种企业寻找维持其业务运营的解决方案。我们在支持全球免疫行动方面也发挥了重要作用,迄今为止,我们已向超过 175 个国家和地区提供了 20 亿剂疫苗。

面对新冠肺炎 (Covid-19) 疫情在全球爆发的局面,Deutsche Post DHL Group 已通过不断调整业务运营以减轻潜在影响。作为一家全球运营的公司,应对流行病和全球大流行的风险情境是我们长期风险规划的重要组成部分。集团遵循全面的管理流程,确保业务部门即使在紧急情况下也能为客户提供最佳服务。

员工和客户的安全是我们工作的重中之重。为密切监测和管理新冠肺炎疫情,在 2020 年初,Deutsche Post DHL Group 成立了由集团首席执行官领导的新冠肺炎特别工作组。集团特别工作组与国际组织(如世界卫生组织、美国疾病预防控制中心、欧洲疾病预防控制中心和罗伯特·科赫研究所)进行协调,向我们所有员工和相关运营部门提供必要信息和指导。

集团特别工作组:

  • 每周召开会议发布高层领导对当前发展情况的最新指示
  • 确保我们业务运营所在的所有国家和地区的机构均遵守官方规定,包括国际组织或当地国家卫生机构的建议。
  • 讨论并审批响应形势发展的举措
  • 促进各部门之间分享知识和最佳实践

员工

员工和客户的福祉是我们的首要考虑因素。我们遵守所有官方建议,积极响应关于团结一致防止新冠肺炎的蔓延的号召,朝着结束疫情的目标努力。

我们的集团业务持续性政策 (Group Business Continuity Policy) 为超过 220 个国家和地区的业务提供了全球指导方针。随时随地阻止疾病传播:

  • 我们倡导“安全第一”的理念 
  • 我们鼓励灵活办公方式,针对不同岗位的工作进行调整
  • 我们不断监控全球局势,更新我们的全球商务旅行指南
  • 在公司场地进行会议、培训、活动和接待访客等方面,我们发布了详细的指导和严格的规定。

此外,各业务单元还制定了不同国家/地区需求或部门具体要求的额外措施,并在内部传达这一信息。

我们通过内部媒体渠道和本地管理团队,定期向员工提供动态信息。我们会随时分享最新信息。

 作为一家全球运营公司,我们在全球 220 多个国家和地区拥有约 570,000 名员工  ,所以我们必须确保在所有国家运营的机构都遵守官方规定 ,包括国际组织和当地国家卫生机构的建议(以最严格的规则为准)。


运营部

  • 集团的新冠肺炎特别工作组负责根据当地情况,协调将我们准确和定制的业务连续性计划予以实施,监督工作并在必要的情况下积极做出响应。
  • Deutsche Post DHL Group 的各部门管理自身业务运营,我们将尽可能确保为客户提供的服务不受影响。在紧急情况下,我们所有部门均启动了业务连续性计划,包括全球大流行运营计划,并实施适当的预防措施。
  • 我们针对各个国家/地区以及对应的业务单元, 提供特定国家/地区的业务动态信息。


如需进一步了解自己所在国家/地区或特定的 DHL 业务单元的当前运营状况的详情,请联系您的客户经理或客服代表。


常见问题解答

随时随地阻止疾病传播:

  • 全体员工的安全和健康是我们最重要的工作。目前我们正在落实若干地方级别的措施,以免员工受到感染。根据需要经常对手部和扫描仪进行消毒。如果当地卫生部门或 DHL 管理层发布关于使用口罩和/或手套的指示,则按照指示使用。我们对共享车辆快递员的建议是:要对手部接触的钥匙、锁和车辆控制部位进行消毒。

  • 根据世卫组织 (WHO) 和罗伯特·科赫研究所 (Robert Koch Institute) 的资料,尚无确凿证据显示人类会通过接触物品或包裹(包括那些已有确诊病例区域输入的物品)感染任何类型的冠状病毒。此外,我们还鼓励员工和快递员定期清洁,在每次接触客户后也要进行消毒。

  • 我们的操作程序和预防措施以官方(国际组织和当地国家卫生局)的建议和方案为基础,制定了最严格的规则。

    我们遵循世界卫生组织和罗伯特·科赫研究所的要求,建议大家保持良好的卫生习惯、咳嗽时遵从正确的礼仪并保持社交距离。对于出现新冠肺炎确诊或疑似病例的地区和工作场所,我们根据相关卫生当局的要求调整程序,并遵循官方卫生通告中的建议。 

  • 德国邮政敦豪集团继续根据需求招聘空缺职位。在当前形势下,维持供应链以及信件和包裹的递送对于德国的物资保障来说至关重要。为此,我们的员工夜以继日地努力工作,做出了巨大贡献。德国邮政敦豪集团的求职申请流程基本不变。

    目前我们正在增加虚拟工作面试并取得了良好的效果。我们正在根据新员工的职位要求调整入职培训。

国际和国内运输

  • 在危机期间,“关键供应商”、“关键任务”或“基本服务”不代表世界各地的客户都遵循一致的条款、权利或义务。因此,在缺乏国际定义和一致性的情况下,我们无法保证在全球保持相同的服务水平。

    即使是在我们具有特殊地位的国家,也有可能因为地方当局制定新法规以缓解当地疫情的情况,导致我们终止部分业务。局势瞬息万变,我们也在不断适应形势的发展。

    即使在我们正式运营业务的地点,某些情况(如边境关闭、在海关等候时间长、运输能力有限)也会限制我们的业务。

    尽管如此,我们也会竭尽所能维持所有业务,到目前为止,我们仍在全球范围内为客户服务。

  • 面对变幻莫测的局势,我们将尽全力将所知信息告知客户和其他合作伙伴。关于影响具体部门的最新信息,请点击下列链接:

    DHL Express: https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates

    DHL Global Forwarding: https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/our-divisions/global-forwarding.html

    DHL Freight: https://dhl-freight-connections.com/en/covid-19

    Post & Parcel Germany: www.dhl.de/coronavirus-en 和 www.deutschepost.de/coronavirus-en

  • 我们的各个部门都在努力保证业务运营,尽量避免因新冠肺炎而中断客户服务。

    请联系您的客户经理或销售代表,获取详细信息和最新消息。您还可以点击下面的链接,查看按国家/地区划分的客户支持团队 

    https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/customer-service.html

  • DHL 所有的海关团队都照常工作。根据新冠肺炎疫情的具体情况,各国官方机构的清关程序和速度可能会发生变化。

  • DHL Express 的洲际网络,包括辛辛那提(美洲)、莱比锡(欧洲)和香港(亚太)的全球枢纽都在全面运营之中。目前,我们在遵守不同国家和政府卫生措施的前提下,继续为世界各地的客户提供全球服务。

    关于详细的各国信息,请查看:

    https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates

  • 如需了解关于 Express 运送时间可能受到当前局势影响的信息,请前往我们的新冠肺炎服务信息页面 https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates ,您可以在此查看最新的配送时间。

  • 根据我们的全球服务运营准则,我们将保留货物 7 天;如果有“约定交货”日期,可能会保留更长时间。我们不会针对这段时间的仓储空间收费。我们在办理退货前,首先要先联系托运方获取新的说明。我们可以转运到其他地址、退回、甚至可以对货物进行处置。但是,我们会根据受影响的数量密切监视实际情况,在需要时会调整具体措施。

  • 对于我们正在处理的 DHL Global Forwarding 货物,我们会与相关客户持续保持联系。我们将定期通知可能出现的延迟或路线更改,如果目的地收货人的场所无法接收货物,我们将努力想办法安排其他交货或储存方式。我们将积极主动地为每位客户解决这一问题,保证过程完全透明。

  • 由于市场中的航空运力严重受限,我们一直在与航空公司合作伙伴通力合作,制定可靠的解决方案,包括建立了专用包机网络。DHL Global Forwarding 保留以下权利:更改其全部或部分空运服务、更改其工作程序和约定费率、收取附加费、根据新冠肺炎 (COVID -19) 爆发会造成的普遍状况采取其他措施以调整其业务运营或对客户的义务。

  • 在 DHL Global Forwarding 的运营所在地,确实存在对部分 Ocean Freight 线路的设备和运力限制。我们正在积极监测并应对这种情况,以确保客户业务的连续性。

  • 可以,DHL Rail 继续提供中国和欧洲之间的集装箱整箱货物 (FCL) 和并箱散货 (LCL) 运输服务。由于需求量大,DHL 增加了铁路运力,建议客户尽早预订。如需了解具体解决方案或有任何问题,请联系 railproductteam@dhl.com

  • 目前我们对此没有限制。我们会密切监测局势,不断落实各项措施以履行服务承诺。我们每天都会更新 COVID-19 对 DHL Freight 业务和贵公司货物运输影响的消息,详情见 https://dhl-freight-connections.com/en/covid-19/.

仓储及契约物流

  • 我们继续与客户合作以保障运力和业务,密切监控全球和当地情况,响应全球卫生当局通告中提出的指导方针,以及世界各地政府机构提出的所有要求。

    所有运营点都在审核业务连续性计划,包括大流行运营计划,并采取预防措施,包括实行分班制和/或交替坐班、在家办公和体温筛查。

    所有运营点均实施保持社交距离的措施,加强了卫生要求,实行更彻底的卫生流程。会议更改为虚拟方式进行。

  • 我们这种规模的公司已经做好了充分准备,可以通过移动和扩展资源适应变幻莫测的局势。所有部门都在启动相应的业务连续性计划,包括流行病行动计划,同时酌情采取预防性行动。这些行动包括:每日发布最新消息以减少接触和传播冠状病毒,根据官方指导方针采取自我隔离预防措施,实施弹性工作时间表,禁止出差。

  • 根据地区政府和卫生当局的建议,访客会受到限制和控制,甚至可能被禁止进入。受到访问限制的人员包括客户、供应商和通常在其他驻地上班的同事。

  • 我们会在有可能的情况下,事先规划路线以便识别来自跨境地点的车辆/司机,并实施相关规程以减少同该跨境司机接触,例如对拖车和司机的装卸站进行隔离。我们将根据各运营地点的具体情况实施这些措施。

  • 我们的办公室、设施和运营地点将继续开放营业,根据当地政府的指示为客户提供支持。

    如果需要根据地方当局的要求关闭某些场所,我们将直接联系客户。请联系您的客户服务联系人,了解特定基地的详细信息。

如需了解更多信息,建议您访问世界卫生组织的新冠肺炎(Covid-19)问答,美国疾病预防控制中心(GDC)的常见问题解答以及罗伯特·科赫研究所关于该主题的问答 (仅提供德语版本)。


如需了解各部门的其他信息,请访问相关页面

如需了解客户支持联系方式,请点击此处


本地语言动态

Dear User,

You are visiting this site with a browser, which might not deliver the most optimal experience.

You are still able to proceed, but in order to best experience this page, we recommend using Edge, Firefox and Chrome.

COVID-19 UPDATE

Global | DHL

Our response to Covid-19

For updates in local languages click here.

"Connecting People, Improving Lives" is Deutsche Post DHL Group's purpose and constantly guides our effort to become exemplary corporate citizens.

Throughout this global health crisis, our logistics services and worldwide network have played a critical role, also in saving lives – whether it is by sending emergency medical equipment and supplies to healthcare workers, delivering essential goods to our private customers, or finding solutions to help companies continue their operations under challenging circumstances. We are also instrumental in supporting immunization programs across the world, and to date have delivered two billion vaccine doses to over 175 countries.

Against the backdrop of the Covid-19 pandemic, Deutsche Post DHL Group business operations have been continuously adapted to mitigate potential impacts. As a globally operating company, epidemic and pandemic risk scenarios are an integral part of our continuous risk planning. The Group follows a holistic management process that enables our business units to ensure the best possible services for our customers, even in an emergency.

The safety of our employees and our customers is paramount. In order to closely monitor and manage the coronavirus outbreak, in early 2020 we established a Deutsche Post DHL Group coronavirus task force, led by the Group’s CEO. The Group’s task force coordinates with international organizations (such as the WHO, CDC, ECDC and Robert Koch Institute) and provides the necessary information and guidance to our employees and all our relevant operations.

The Group’s task force

  • meets weekly and updates top management on current developments
  • ensures that our organizations in all countries we operate in follow the protocols of the official authorities, be that international organizations or local country health authority advisories
  • discusses and approves measures as the situation unfolds
  • facilitates cross-divisional knowledge and best-practice sharing

Employees

Our number one priority is the well-being of our employees and customers. We follow all official recommendations, and we are committed to responding to the call for cohesion and solidarity to prevent the spread of Covid-19 and work towards an end to the pandemic.

Our Group Business Continuity Policy offers global guidelines for our operations in over 220 countries and territories. Every day, everywhere, to stop the spread of the disease:

  • We promote a "Safety First" approach
  • We encourage flexible work arrangements, adapted to different roles
  • We constantly monitor and update our guidance on global business travel
  • We issue detailed guidance and strict regulations for our employees on meetings, trainings, events, and receiving visitors at our company facilities

In addition, each business unit has developed and internally communicated additional measures addressing the needs of each country, as well as division-specific requirements.

We keep our employees regularly updated on all developments related to the pandemic via our internal media channels, as well as via our local management teams. We share the latest information as it becomes available.
 
As a globally operating company with approximately 570,000 employees in over 220 countries and territories worldwide, we ensure our country organizations operate in accordance with the protocols of the official authorities, be that international organizations or local country health authority advisories.


Operations

  • Throughout the pandemic, we have ensured we can keep our operations running by implementing the Group's coronavirus task force coordinates the implementation of our accurate and tailor-made Business Continuity Planning and applies it to local conditions, as well as monitoring the situation and responding immediately if necessary.
  • Each of Deutsche Post DHL Group’s divisions manages its operations to ensure, to the extent possible, that we provide an undisrupted service to our customers.
  • Operational updates in specific countries are communicated on a country-by-country basis and by the respective business unit.

If you need further specific detail about the current operational status in your country or for a specific DHL business unit, please contact your account manager or customer service representative.


FAQ

Every Day, Everywhere, Working to Stop the Spread of the Disease

  • The safety and well-being of all of our employees is paramount to us and we are introducing several measures at a local level to safeguard our employees against infection. Hand and scanner sanitization is being performed as often as necessary. If local health authorities or local DHL management have instructed the use of masks and/or gloves, then they will be used as instructed. We are also advising couriers who share vehicles that keys, locks and vehicle controls that are touched by hand also be sanitized.

  • According to the WHO and the Robert Koch Institute, there is no conclusive evidence that an infection with any type of coronavirus is possible through contact with objects or packages, including those arriving from areas where cases have been reported. In addition, we are encouraging our workers and couriers to sanitize regularly and after each customer contact.

  • Our operating procedures and precautionary measures are based on the recommendations and protocols of official authorities, both international organizations and local country health authority advisories, whichever sets the strictest rules.

    Aligned with World Health Organization (WHO) and Robert Koch Institute, we recommend good hygiene habits, correct coughing etiquette and keeping social distance. For regions and operational sites with confirmed or suspected Covid-19 cases, we coordinate our procedures with the relevant health authorities and follow the recommendations of the official health advisories. 

  • Deutsche Post DHL Group continues to fill vacancies according to demand. Maintaining supply chains and delivering letters and parcels is essential in the current situation to secure supplies in Germany. Our employees make an enormous contribution to this every day with their tireless efforts. The application process at Deutsche Post DHL Group has basically not changed.

    We are currently increasingly conducting virtual job interviews and have had very positive experiences with them. We are adapting the induction of new colleagues to the current situation depending on their job profile.

Shipping International and Domestic

  • "Critical supplier", "mission critical" or "essential service" are not a globally aligned terms with worldwide aligned rights or obligations during a crisis. Hence, in the absence of an international definition and alignment, we cannot guarantee this at a global level.

    Even in countries where we do have a special status, we cannot prevent local authorities stopping parts of our business (if new regulations are developed to mitigate COVID-19 at local level). The situation changes very rapidly, and we are adapting as the situation unfolds.

    Besides any formal status of our own operations, the circumstances (e.g. closed borders, long waiting time at customs, limited transport capacity) put limitations to our business

    Nevertheless, we are fully committed to do our utmost to maintain all operations to the extent possible, and so far, at a global level, we continue serving our customers.

  • In this fluid situation, we are putting every effort in keeping our customers and other partners updated to our best knowledge. For updates affecting specific divisions, please check the links below:

    DHL Express: https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates

    DHL Global Forwarding: https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/our-divisions/global-forwarding.html

    DHL Freight: https://dhl-freight-connections.com/en/covid-19

    Post & Parcel Germany: www.dhl.de/coronavirus-en and www.deutschepost.de/coronavirus-en

  • Each of our divisions manages its operations to guarantee, to the extent possible, an undisrupted service to our customers due to COVID-19.

    Please contact your account manager or sales representative for detailed and updated information. You will also find in the link below customer support teams by country:

    https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/customer-service.html

  • All our DHL customs teams are working as usual. Countries’ official authorities’ customs clearance procedures and speed may be altered due to the COVID-19 crisis situation.

  • DHL Express' intercontinental network, including the global hubs in Cincinnati (Americas), Leipzig (Europe) and Hong Kong (Asia Pacific) are in full operation. We continue to operate globally for our customers, while adhering to the various country- and government-specific health measures.

    For detailed country information, please have a look here:

    https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates

  • For information on how Express shipping times might be affected by the current global situation, please head to our service Information page on coronavirus https://www.simplydhl.com/covid-19updates , where you can see updated delivery times.

  • As per our global service operations guidelines we hold shipments for seven days, or even longer if we have an “Agreed Delivery” date. We will not charge for this storage. Before we return a shipment we always contact the shipper first for new instructions. We can reroute to an alternative address, return or even dispose of the shipment. We are however monitoring the situation closely based on impacted volumes, and we will adjust our approach where needed.

  • We are in constant contact with all our DHL Global Forwarding customers whose shipments we are currently handling. We will inform regularly about delays or change in routing, and will work on solutions to arrange for alternative delivery or storage should the consignee facility at destination not being able to receive the goods. We will work on this proactively, with full transparency, customer specific.

  • Due to the severely restricted air capacity in the market, we have been working hard with our airline partners and put solid solutions, including a dedicated charter network, in place. DHL Global Forwarding reserves the right to modify all or part of its air freight services, to change its working procedures and the agreed rates, to charge surcharges or otherwise to take measures to adjust its business operations and obligations towards customers to the then prevailing circumstances arising as a consequence due to outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID -19).

  • In DHL Global Forwarding, we do see equipment and capacity restrictions on some lanes in Ocean Freight, and we are proactively monitoring and managing the situation to ensure business continuity for our customers.

  • Yes, DHL Rail services are continuously operating for Full Container Load (FCL) and Less Container Load (LCL) shipments between China and Europe. Due to high demand, where DHL increased rail capacities, we recommend customers to place bookings as early as possible. For specific solutions or questions please contact the railproductteam@dhl.com

  • Currently we see no limitations. We are monitoring the situation constantly and adopt our measures continuously to meet our service promise. We are providing a daily updated regarding the impact of COVID-19 on our DHL Freight operations and the transportation of your goods on https://dhl-freight-connections.com/en/covid-19/.

Warehousing and Contract Logistics

  • We continue to work with our customers to secure capacity and operations, monitoring the situation both globally and locally to ensure we respond to guidance from worldwide Health Authority advisories and comply with any requirements set out by Government bodies worldwide.

    All sites are reviewing Business Continuity Plans, including pandemic operating plans, and implementing preventive actions including split-shifts and/or alternative site working, working from home and body temperature screening.

    All sites have implemented social distancing measures, enhanced hygiene and more robust cleaning processes. Face to face meetings have been replaced by virtual meetings.

  • An operation of our size is well prepared to move and scale resource to adapt to dynamic situations. All our divisions are mobilizing their respective Business Continuity Plans, including pandemic operating plans, and implementing preventive actions as appropriate. These include daily updates to reduce exposure to and transmission of the coronavirus, self-quarantine precautionary measures in line with official authorities’ guidance, flexible working schedules, and a travel ban.

  • In line with regional government and health authority advice, visitors are being restricted, controlled and even prohibited. This includes visits from customers, suppliers and colleagues who are normally based at other sites.

  • Wherever possible, advanced route planning allows us to identify vehicles/drivers arriving from cross border locations and to implement protocols to minimize cross border driver contact such as drop trailer and driver loading/unloading segregation. Such measures are implemented on a site basis according to specific geographic circumstances.

  • Our offices, facilities and sites will remain open and operational to support our customers subject to the instruction of local authorities.

    We contact customers directly to advise where facilities may need to close to support local authority requirements. Please speak to your usual customer services contact for details of specific sites.

For more information, we recommend to visit WHO’s Q&A on coronaviruses (Covid-19), the CDC’s FAQ and the Robert Koch Institute’s Q&A (German only) on the issue.


For Additional Information on Our Divisions, Please Visit Our Divisional Specific Pages

For Customer Support contacts, please click here

Local Language Updates