THE FUTURE OF LOGISTICS MASTERCLASS

Broadcasting Live from the DHL Innovation Centers Globally

24 NOVEMBER 2020

SESSION 1 : 09:00 - 12:00 CET (16:00 - 19:00 GMT +8)

SESSION 2 : 16:00 - 19:45 CET (09:00 - 12:45 CST)


Over the next decade, logistics as we know it will transform dramatically. With the increasing need for greater visibility, the arrival of 5G and improved data analytics capabilities: there is no shortage of opportunities to harness the power of game-changing trends. Successful logistics and supply chain professionals know this, and are already charting a new path through a world of unknowns, while recognizing more can be done yet.

The new DHL Future of Logistics Masterclass will provide a multi-faceted and uniquely interactive virtual experience designed to take you further faster, utilizing industry-leading research and insights from the Logistics Trend Radar 5th Edition. Join us to chart a new path in this transformative decade!

DISCOVERING, INSPIRING, CREATING, CONNECTING – this is what we do the best.


What to Expect?

  • The Logistics Trend Radar 5th Edition unplugged – what’s new, what’s changed and what does the future of logistics look like?
  • Broadcast across three major timezones, live from the DHL Innovation Centers.
  • Interactive sessions with industry experts from NASA, Salesforce, D’Orbit, Fairfleet, MIT, Geek+ and many more – curate your experience and select which sessions you want to participate in.
  • Informative, interactive live panels – build your knowledge and ask those questions!
  • Enjoy 1-on-1 video meetings with industry peers to expand your professional network.

We look forward to welcoming you!


SpeakersSpeakers

Anticipate hearing from powerful speakers at this innovation-focused conference.


Sector ExpertiseFind out more about

Insights and solutions created specifically for your industry

Products & SolutionsFind out more about

Products and solutions that will maximise your logistics operations